Zappi Racing Team for 2017 presented at Portobello Restaurant, Oxford.  U-23 Team for 2017 includes: Jack Billyard, Jack Mattock, Ben Hardy, Peter Kibble, James Davey, Paul Double, Scott Auld and Owen Dudley.

We presented our U-23, Junior, Ladies and Youth teams on Saturday.  Over 40 riders across the categories, full of hopes and dreams for 2017.
All of our teams have calendars that include top races in UK and continental Europe. Led by Flavio Z and supported by a talented and enthusiastic team of managers, coaches, and parents.